Board Members


President & Test Chair and Ice Show Co-Chair, Competition Co-Chair
Marcy Kohl
(605) 880-3706

Secretary & Ice Show Co-Chair
Lydia Jaton

Board Member
Tony Fuller

Co-Vice President & Competition Co-Chair
​Kelli Anderson

Board Member & Camp Co-Chair
Becky Reeves

Board Member
Marla Peterson

Co-Vice-President & Competition Co-Chair
Robyn Adler

Board Member
Adam Bloom

Board Member & Camp Co-Chair
Cheryl Reiter

Kate Ruggles

Board Member & Ice Show Chair
Scott Pfaff

Board Member
Dani Hinkelman

Board terms run from July 1 of current year to June 30 of following year. Board members are able to step down from their positions with notice given to the president. Positions will be filled if able for the rest of the term. When positions become open, you are welcome to step up and apply to fill those positions. Regular attendance is encouraged. Meetings typically are held the first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Watertown Regional Library. Thank you for volunteering your time to support the Watertown Figure Skate Club!